FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Kinky Space to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Divora's Profile

Credit Tier

Divora

Customers rated Divora 5 out of 5 based on 38 reviews

If you want to have something that you never had, then you need to do something that you never did!
 
1 of 4
jeffa40
Wrote on: April 4, 2019
I have been visiting this beautiful lady for some time now.I am always taken back by how beautiful she is and i am amazed at her sweet sensuous body .My day always improves after time with Divora .She is such an elegant lady and is so worth the time aand effort to be with her
cowboy692
Wrote on: February 12, 2019
You have to spend time with this amazing women i would give her 10 stars if I could she is so beautiful and sexy loves to please and be pleased in private time always very well spent
Wolfbane99
Wrote on: January 27, 2019
I have known this lovely lady gor sometime now. Her goal is to please everyone and make them happy. She is the best performer and I have never been dissapointed in her private. She aims to please and delivers everytime. What a fantastic and sexy woman.
Scotty4272Lightening
Wrote on: November 25, 2018
Divora is BEAUTFUL, HOTT, & Super SEXY with a quick smile, mesmerizing eyes & a great personality!! 5 Stars for Eternity :)
Caledon
Wrote on: November 1, 2018
Thank you. Words fail me to describe how beautiful you are. Thank you for being the very beautiful person you are.πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
Scotty4272Lightening
Wrote on: October 30, 2018
Divora is Stunningly BEAUTIFUL, Super SEXY, and HOTT with a quick smile and a great personality <3 :)
Caledon
Wrote on: October 6, 2018
This beautiful lady deserves more than one review in the whole of September, she acheived so many new badges. Divora is a very Beautiful lady, come on guys show your appreciation of her. Let others know why she is so very special.
Caledon
Wrote on: September 9, 2018
I cannot believe that more members do not take the time to write a review of this beautiful lady. Divora, is a stunningly beautiful lady with eyes that you can drown in and a beautiful smile to melt the hardest heart.
cryslert
Wrote on: August 28, 2018
A drop dead gorgeous mademoiselle with the nicest attitude! Visit her room, fall in love with her and thank me later for recommending her :D
Caledon
Wrote on: August 20, 2018
This beautiful lady just gets better and better. A Fantastic day spent in her company.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Divora. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions